Alv & Cat’s Wedding Lunch at Four Seasons

It was Alv & Cat’s Big Day! The cozy and meaningful event was held at Four Seasons Hotel at 11.30am. I was so glad that I wasnt late. From the previous entry, I reached home at 4.30am but still wasnt able to sleep. Eventually, I only slept 5 hours, and arrived as a panda at the wedding luncheon. (=.=)””

Dearie was up early at 7am as he’s Xiong Di of Alv. I’ll let the pictures do all the talking. =) Spent me quite some time okie~ =P


Counter serving Peking Duck wraps. Great! WIne too, if you’re ready.
:
:

Opulent interior
:
:

Beautiful stage
:
:

Grand Entrance by the lovely couple
:
:

Cake Cutting
:
:

Yummy menu
:
:

My favorite has got to be the Soon Hock fish. The best I’ve ever eaten. Totally no “muddy” smell, not too soft like toufu and not too tough. Just the perfect texture and soy sauce taste. Of course, also the jumbo QQ prawns as well as aloe vera dessert!
:
:

2nd March in. Love her night gown!
:
:

Champagne pouring
:
:

Yum seng!
:
:

Us
:
:

Dearie, as red as a tomato after his drinks.
:
:
We stayed back to 闹洞房 for awhile. Haha.
:
:

BFF(best friends 4va) and BCF(best couples 4va)!!

They’re going U.S for honeymoon!

(P/S Sigh, the pictures were sharp in my com, but always get blurred after uploading to wordpress. =(

Leave a Reply

