Voting fever

Ahhhh there’s so much I wish to say but I cant say, for fear of unintentionally offending some friends and creating dispute

How to say leh? Sigh.

*Shakes head*

Not all things can be seen from the surface, you need to see deeper.

Actually I thought it’s rather obvious lah so I’m actually surprised friends of other industries or around my age didnt see… But again, it’s not very surprising because these group of people have something in common. Oh ya..I suddenly realised all of them are females. Hahaha. I’m with all the other guys on the other side.

Talk to them, really. You’ll learn so much more. Not that they swayed me, I was always in that direction, just like my stupid hubby. =P

Meant no offense to anyone. Peace~

And happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

