I know….

I know I shouldnt feel…dejected….

But I cant help it…. =(

Sigh………………………

I really hate to have too much emotions sometimes.

Why I always care how people feel but nobody care how I feel leh?

Beneath all that tough and strong exterior, I’m still a sensitive and emotional being.

How I wish I can be as practical, pragmatic and emotion-less like some people(absolutely NOT pin-pointing anyone in particular. Just feel there are people like that in this world).

I think I will be happier.

Sigh……………………..

One Response to I know….

  1. Huey says:

    Cheer up girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

