Note to myself

Nail art is not for me.

Somehow I accidentally kicked HALF an acrylic lebbin away which was supposed to be sitting prettily on my right big toe nail. Chor lor me.

And just now, seeing how ugly that half lebbin was lying there, eventually I scraped it away too.

Top off all the toe nails with glitter nail polish for fun(to protect too) but yes, the left big toe nail still have the lebbin intact.

But I find myself CONTROLLING VERY HARD NOT TO SCRAPE THE 3D NAIL ART AWAY!!!

It’s soOooOo UNBEARABLE!! Hands very itchy!! Suddenly realised I dont like 3D stuff on my nails at all.

I hereby conclude I’m not suitable to have nail arts, ESPECIALLY 3D nail arts.

Leave a Reply

