East Coast Picnic

It was a lovely Sunday and all thanks to Jy for organizing our picnic at East Coast! There was a total of 7 adults and 2 babies, namely Jy and Di with baby Enz, Kel and J with baby Kae, Gra, Liz and me.

Actually, think back also funny because our picnic got no food at all!! Only a picnic mat, an ice box and cans of Anchor beer!! Muahahaha So unhealthy. To make it “worse”, the mummies brought along their cutie babies boys. Dont get me wrong, I’m not against them bringing along their cutie boys. They were so cute and liven up the day. Just that I feel it’s so not right to drink infront of the little cuties. I feel so sinful! Haha.

We were very lucky that it was a cloudy day with no sun. Still, it’s pretty warm and humid at Mac(outdoor). Liz arrived first, followed by Gra and me. Thanks to her bf for long-banging me at Orchard. I was too hungry, so I ordered Mac to eat. Carrying my tray, Gra suggested we change table because there was sunlight at where we’re seating.

Both Liz and me got so perplexed.

“Huh, got sun meh?”

Wahahahaha

Gra blushed but still insisted that we change table. So we changed. But very funny lah. I thought I’m already very scared of sun tanning already. Who knows I have another competitor. Hahahaha.

After all the others arrived, we went to the beach and started to bitch. Haha. It was a joy looking at the toddlers playing sand at the beach. They still dont talk that much but were extremely adorable with their “yee yee orrr orr”. And Kae’s tummy was super bulging!

“You let him drink beer is it? Why he got beer belly liao?” I joked.

Hahahaha. But Kel said it’s simply because he ate too much!

Let us behold………Kae’s nude pic!!


:
:

Gra and Liz
:
:

With Liz and Kel
:
:

Jy happy family!
Enz still got his cheeks pretty stuffed up, very puffy and cute, nice to pinch. Keke.
:
:

We also concluded Kae got a baby look while Enz got a boy-boy look.

Must be damn tiring for the parents, especially during the clearing up. I really salute their patience, especially for the guys. After that, we adjourned to Novena Square for dinner at Waraku Pasta.

Initially Jy was surprised Gra and me will onz for this east coast picnic outing as it was extremely far for us.

I said, “I got quota one. 1 year 1 time east coast picnic and 1 time pasir ris chalet. You used up the east coast quota liao okie~”

Really veryyyyyyy far leh. And I’m not really a sunny, sandy “beach” person. Still prefer hi-tea, dimsum brunch or pub booze. =P

Leave a Reply

