Announcement

Actual birthday post just opened to public.

You ask, why so gei-zua? Awhile password protected, awhile no protection.

Ask my hubby loh. Awhile like this, awhile like that. =P

******************************************************************************************

Recent, daily, indulgence. HAHA.


Excuse chosen: I was at Raffles City and the pumps I was wearing was hurting me SO BADLY that I HAVE to buy another pair to change. =)
Isnt it gorgeous……
:
:
:

Excuse chosen: I was telling hubby…”as you know, it’s soOooO difficult for me to buy shoes because feet so small and finally I found a pair of platform wedges of my size to go with my maxi dresses!” It is super comfy and easy to walk. Serious.
:
:
:

Excuse chosen: “This is for work.” I stated matter-of-factly, shrugging. Shoes are perishable goods, my last pair of Heatwave heels is dying soon.
:
:
:
While I’m browsing this last pair…..
Dearie said, “erm honey, for your info lah hor, the shoe cabinet is full liao. Just, for your info lah you know~”

Muahahahah But there’s no stopping me!


Excuse chosen: I’m really crazy with wedges lately lah I admit but this is totally a MUST-HAVE! Where else can you find a strappy and full-of-character wedges of size 3?? It’s super comfy and easy to walk too. I’m so serious.

Causeway point John-little having massive clearance sale. L’oreal having 20%+20% off while most have 20% off. Be sure to check the manufacturing date though. =D

Leave a Reply

