Heat stroke?

Today’s weather is simply horrible. I was like sweating in broad daylight in my house. And even after a bath, my head and my ears were still ringing and swirling. My head felt like exploding and throat felt like it was filled with saw dust. Were those symptoms of a heat stroke?

I had a sleep, hoping to recuperate but even then, I felt like I’m in a trauma…in a hypnotic turmoil…it was truly a very indescribable feeling.

Now…I’m having fever. =(

Just popped 2 pills and hope both the fever and headache will go away.

Going to drown lots of water…also cooked 雪梨雪耳糖水 the day before. They’re suitable to drink in this crazily hot weather and good for lungs too.

Leave a Reply

