My noti hubby

See my noti hubby type what in my wordpress new post title when I’m not around.
(=.=)””””””’

Just now, something at the kitchen sink caught my eye.

It was a mug being balanced right in the middle, between the 2 sinks. A gentle nudge would have send it crashing into the sink, broken.

*exasperated*

Me(to hubby): Did you place the mug there in the middle on purpose?
Hubby: Yeah! Steady right?! Can balance in the middle.
Me: *faint*

Didnt realise he can be thatttttttttttt boliao at times~


My cute Vickki

Leave a Reply

