Nuisance

As much as I like the previous theme with our picture as header, it’s weird that the font size of entries are not consistent. Mostly are as small as ants. Hence I have to change a theme, as WORDPRESS demands a fee for changing the CSS sheet, even it’s as minor as merely changing the current illegible font size to a READABLE size.

This is still pretty small for my standards but no choice la. I would much preferred a darker theme but this is the best I can find, so far. Thank god I like geen. You can press [CTRL] + [+] to increase the font-size.

I’m stucked with WordPress, unwillingly, merely because my milestone events(like wedding and 1st house) were blogged here. Lazy to shift.

So ya, dont follow my footsteps if you’re a control freak like me, who loves to control font-size, font colours and absolutely almost everything I see. Oh yes, even pictures quality are also compromised. Sucks.

Leave a Reply

