Cattell16 factor

Saw Phy took this test on her blog, thought it’s interesting and tried it. By the way, her 99 pink roses are oh-so-beuuu-ti-fullll!! Told dearie and he calculated(based on his small bunch) that her super big bunch might costs around $600. WAH!!! Her bf sure got xim. Very BIG xim somemore. LOL.

Cattell’s 16 Factor Key
Factor low score /high score

Warmth cold, selfish /supportive, comforting
Intellect instinctive, unstable /cerebral, analytical
Emotional Stability irritable, moody /level headed, calm
Aggressiveness modest, docile /controlling, tough
Liveliness somber, restrained /wild, fun loving
Dutifulness untraditional, rebellious /conforming, traditional
Social Assertiveness shy, withdrawn /uninhibited, bold
Sensitivity coarse, tough /touchy, soft
Paranoia trusting, easy going /wary, suspicious
Abstractness practical, regular /strange, imaginative
Introversion open, friendly /private, quiet
Anxiety confident, self assured /fearful, self-doubting
Openmindedness closeminded, set-in-ways/curious, exploratory
Independence outgoing, social /loner, craves solitude
Perfectionism disorganized, messy /orderly, thorough
Tension relaxed, cool /stressed, unsatisfied

Cattell 16 Factor

Cattell’s 16 Factor Test Results

Warmth |||||||||||||||||||||||| 74%
Intellect |||||||||||||||||||||||| 74%
Emotional Stability ||||||||| 22%
Aggressiveness |||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 90%
Liveliness ||||||||||||||||||||| 62%
Dutifulness ||||||||||||||| 46%
Social Assertiveness ||||||||||||||||||||| 62%
Sensitivity ||||||||||||||| 46%
Paranoia ||||||||||||||||||||| 70%
Abstractness |||||||||||||||||| 58%
Introversion ||||||||||||||| 46%
Anxiety |||||||||||||||||| 54%
Openmindedness ||||||||||||||| 50%
Independence ||||||||||||||| 42%
Perfectionism ||||||||||||||||||||| 70%
Tension |||||||||||||||||| 54%

Take Cattell 16 Factor Test (similar to 16pf)
personality tests by similarminds.com


Initially I dont find it veryyyyy accurate because I think I’m pretty sensitive and independent. After reading the so-called “chart” then I know their “independence” and “sensitivity” doesnt mean the normal “independence” and “sensitivity”. Duhz. Alright, it all point towards me being “tough, rough, aroundddd that line”. Ok lor, then it’s zun lor. =P My job needs me to be “tough” and aggressive leh. Arbo starve to death liao. =P

And maybe I’m somewhat stressed too, though not a lot. Hmmm what else…I’m pretty rebellious too, as evident by the low “dutifulness”. Oh manz…I dont know what country their English is from. Their “independence”, “sensitivity”, “dutifulness” and god knows what else all meant different things.

Okie I’m irritable and moody as well. HAHAHA. When I answered the questions, I kept think about how dearie always make me irritated thus I all answered the extremes. Actually…I’m not that bad lah. Wahahaha. And ya lah I’m pretty paranoid, I dont trust people easily.

That’s about it, I guess. Ha~

Leave a Reply

