Happy Chinese New Year

To my dear hubby:
When we finally got together as a couple, I thought I’m so lucky to have found you and I’m the happiest girl alive.

But I realised I was wrong, when you proposed and when we walked down the aisle. Because I felt happier, and I thought, “yes, now, I’m the happiest girl alive.”

But I was wrong again. When we finally got our own love nest, enjoy our sweet 2 people world in our cozy and warm home. That’s when I realised, this is indeed paradise and I’m happier than happiest.

And no words can describe the kind of happiness which I’m feeling and that there are many more life stages which we have to go through and I hope, like we always do;

we achieve, our goals

we conquer, our differences

we surrender, our love and all

Looking forward to an even better and happier future with you, darling. Thanks for the flowers dear. =)

I wish all a happy chinese new year and blissfulness always. Huat ah. =)

Leave a Reply

