What I’m eyeing….


Venetian Dressing table with 3-sided mirror and stool


Venetian Bedside table


Victorian Hotel bench

If everything goes well, i.e, shipment in time etc, I will HAVE them. Muahahaha!

I’m so tired scurrying around for info just about every/any thing in regards to our new home, online, offline, inline, outline..furniture, reno, electronics….I’m simply so dead. Am already half sick but I shall hold on! Since T’s housewarming and K’s chalet is on Sunday.

One Response to What I’m eyeing….

  1. Pingback: Bought some stuff « Little Chilli-Padi

Leave a Reply

