Movie reviews

Movie title: Jennifer’s Body
Ratings: 2.8/5
Comments: I think most were there for Megan Fox’s body, just like I did. Lol. I always think Vampire movies cant really go how badly, but was wrong. The whole show was so boring. Also be prepared for some disappointment as our foxy lady is not gorgeous for 50% of the show.

Movie title: Poker King
Ratings: 2.8/5
Comments: The plot was really weak, not that I mind as most gambling shows are anyway. The least I can hope for are some laughs but it really failed badly. Some parts are funny here and there but it was mostly monotonous. The romantic scenes arent romantic, the exciting scenes(when the last card was revealed) wasnt exciting. Lastly, I’m very disappointed with the acting of the cast. It’s like nobody is taking the film seriously, I cant even convince myself I’m actually watching a movie. For experienced actors like Liu Qing Yun, am pretty disappointed.

Leave a Reply

