Nitty Gritty Stuffs

Okie…Finally I have sent out all wedding invites via SMS and facebook. Majority are still via SMS. It’s more personal but yet at the same time, it’s easy to miss people out. Just because my hp is not the best in the world and I’m not the most careful person in the world.

It’s the first time I appreciate Facebook. All along, it’s just something for me to kill time and to know how are friends doing. Though I still prefer blogs than still pictures uploaded on facebook. They tell more things. And feelings, it’s such an important factor. Pictures tell a thousand words….nono….words tell more.

Just now I talked to M on MSN and then realised he didnt receive my SMS though I’ve indeed sent it. Horror! Shitz…sometimes these things happen. Heng he’s on my MSN and he said he’s coming. Hope all the others received as it is, especially colleagues. Because if word gets out that 1 received and 1 did not, it’s not very nice no matter how I explained it!

Leave a Reply

