What a slut

I just came across a topic in Flowerpod forum and I cant help posting it here.

Thread title: To Continue This Office Tyrst, Or Not?
Thread Starter: shinymint

I am 25 y/o and have a steady r/s of 5 yrs with my current bf. I started working 2 yrs ago after I graduated from uni and got to know a number of eligible guys from my workplace. Few of them are my expats customers station here in singapore. I got close with one of my customer, in fact too close. We had spend a night of passion in his condo when my bf was away on a 3 day overseas business trip. I must admit the s*x is great and he sure knows how to please a woman! I am still working together with this customer of mine as we are involved in the same project and will face each other — 8 hrs almost everyday. I kinda regret my actions and feel remorse after what I had did, but I am still feeling a bit ‘addicted’ to it and was actually thinking of getting it again with this customer of mine. Is this normal? I never thought I will get involved in this kind of situation.

(Btw, he’s divorced and a lot older than me. And I am having a healthy sexual relationship with my bf)

[Please do not judge my character in this forum, many thanks]


WHAT A JOKE RIGHT?

She dare to post this in a popular forum and still got the face to request people not to judge her.

The most amazing thing is, she even dare to post her f*ck face in her profile.

photo-82206

Is she that dumb? Or is that not her pic? Or she really think she is chio?

Face is so plump that I really feel like giving her face a few punches.

I understand that we all face temptations all the time. And since we’re not saints, I admit sometimes we do make mistakes. But the main reasons I’m feeling SO PARTICULARLY DISGUSTED with her are that

1) She actually said she’s addicted and she wanna try again
2) She mentioned nothing about chemistry or feelings with the new guy, just that “the sex is great!”
3) He is her client, for god’s sake!
4) Still dare to ask people not to judge her character by posting in a forum. Does she even have “face” or not?

I cant imagine she even wants to continue the tryst, despite the need to work with that client on a on-going project on top of the 5 years relationship with her bf.

What a slut.

I pity the boyfriend. I have an evil thought that I hope her boss and bf finds out. La la la.

Leave a Reply

