25 random things – Facebook

Rules: Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 25 random things, facts, habits, or goals about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, it’s because I want to know more about you!

(To do this, go to “notes” under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 25 random things, tag 25 people (in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.

ZzZz Yes Wei Loon, it’s a boliao thing but since I’m also feeling boliao now, I shall accede to your boliao request.

1) Am feeling damn frustrated now because I’m down with feng mo. That means there’s alot of red patches on the body which looks damn disgusting. But thank god medicine has stopped the itch. But if they dont heal tomorrow, I have to see doctor. =(

Any home remedies for feng mo?

2) Wishing for a short break or short holiday now. Just anywhere except Singapore

3) I feel nobody is perfect too, but still many idiots stunned me with their stupidity everyday

4) Hmm…am trying to cut down on drinking because I feel it’s making me age faster.

5) Lemming for chilli crabs and also chilli crab dip from Hardrock

6) Arrange to meet up with Ser and Viy because I haven seen them for long

7) Arrange to bring hubby to a restaurant at Wisma for the nice Prawn Aglio Olio and apple pie with icecream

8) Arrange to visit Clarity Cafe at Balestier for their new semi-fine-dining menu

9) Basically my life revolves around food and friends and I’m a glutton. as you can see.

10) Have a headache for my wedding banquet because hubby gets jealous easily and most probably banquet list will be screened by him.

11) Re-start my beauty regime again because photoshoot will be at month end. That includes stop eating so much like a pig

12) Still thinking whether should I separate indoor and outdoor shoot into 2 different days at an extra cost of $80

13) Catch “Kungfu Chef” the movie although I find Vaness or whatever birdnest, irritating

14) Treat Jy for drinks because she dont want to accept money for the last one. Oh but this is in conflict with 4). Hmm…I’ll have wine will do

15) Start to learn how to cook the various yummy dishes from Mummy because I’m going to cook my own food soon after I got my own house

16) Stop procrastinating for god-so-many-things

17) I wish I have pork chop to eat now

18) I wish my rashes will go away right now. Boohoo!

19) I wish hubby and me wont be so stressed

20) I wish my single friends can get attached happily and married friends happily ever after. Shyt. Sorry, I do wish divorcees and widows/widowers to stay happy as well.

21) I wish my clients top up their policies. Yearly preferred. I do wish some can stop giving me incredulous, implausible excuses too because it’s insulting my intelligence.

22) Shit I need to start studying for an impending exam

23) I wish some people can stop being *insert blank here*

24) I wish I can stop being so critical and prudish.

25) I still hope people who love me can continue their obsession. Muahahahaha

Leave a Reply

