Random

I love my hubby. Because he always make my day. No matter how little he does. ZzZzz. Honey, no excuse to be lazy for Valentines Day. I expect “something”, Okkkkk? Though simple can liao. Last time we used to have a 2 days 1 night thing(haha perfect excuse not to work), but this year, Huey’s banquet falls on 15th Feb. So I told dearie to keep it simple.

Movie Title: Underworld, Rise of the Lycans
Ratings: 4.5/5
Ratings: The plot is quite old stuff, it’s also a prequel. However, the “underworld” sequels always have a certain standard, so it’s still pretty engaging and thrilling. I will definitely prefer Ann Hathaway and Hugh Jackman as the lead though. =)

Dearie said the name “Lycan” sounds nice and cool, might be a good choice for our son(if any) in future. I was astounded.

“You want your son to be called a half-beast??!

Leave a Reply

