相学探讨

Aiyaya. I realised some pictures we took with Mik, Eil, KT and his wife were missing! Because I had no time to take with my camera when the solemniser arrived. But Calvin took our pictures. So have to wait for him then. I also forgotten to mention, ya, many guests were raving how identical me and mummy looked. Some said Mummy looks young and pretty, more like my elder sister than my mother. =P Then Viy commented if wanna know how I aged to an auntie, just look at my mother will do. =P Most probably she’s right. But but…I really dont feel we look alike leh, neither does she feel so. We were always puzzled by such comments. *shrugged* Of course my mum is young, she bore me when she’s 20, so just imagine!

ALL my darling girls also looked gorgeous that day, just look at the pictures! Though Im sorry Im not very pro at taking pictures. Some were being teased by my playful colleagues. Hope WY and Li dont mind ah, they dont meant any harm, just cheeky. =) Oh ya How can I forget the sexy Ser who was dressed in 1 translucent piece of dress which hugged her hourglass figure like a second skin! When she appeared in my room to find me, my eyes literally turned as large as saucers. Why, I can @@ very clearly what she wore underneath! Wagagaga. Even her fannies were *ahem* like well exposed that even the tiko me is too shy to stare! No wonder my cheeky colleagues were drooling over her!! Lol.

Im thinking of ideas for my hen’s night and my wedding night for any entertainment, or any theme etc….Please do contribute ideas generously. I really do wish my dear Ser can be my jiemei for my day, but she clearly said she dont like wedding stuff and if she didnt even help her sis’ wedding, I doubt she will be my jiemei too. =( She said it’s not she dont want, but more of the fear that she’s unable to carry the role well because she gets fatigued easily, cum her gastric problems. I do understand, I wont want my sisters to suffer anything uncomfortable on the expense of my happinesses. But I do want to assure everyone that because dearie stays very near to me, a mere 15-20minutes ride, the morning gatecrashing plus “serving tea” wont take very long too because my side practically have no relatives. Only 1 Ah Mah. Dearie side’s relatives also very few. His XiongDi’s are also very quiet, shy and reserved type, so the gate-crashing will be quite fast also I think. Lol. Because I think they dont give much defence. =P So we estimated the whole ordeal wont take more than 3hours de. At the very most also 4hours bah. I will need to get up earlier to pray to the gods and makeup etc but my sisters dont need to arrive so early mah. And I will probably ask Mummy to prepare breakfast for all. =) Therefore Ser, please do consider okie? =D But if you really dont want, I also wont take it to heart. =D

I also have a bit of headache who to call as Jiemei’s…although you might feel Im worrying too early. Lol. Kiasu mahz…I have few very best friends from different cliques, then abit worried that they might be some sort of shyness..etc. Though I feel all my girls are very sweet and easy to get along one! Perhaps 1 or 2 might open up slower bah. =) Huey calls for volunteers for jiemei for her wedding too. I do love to contribute but for the same reason, Im afraid I cant click with her friends. And err…most of her friends I roughly know and also talked before too…Kinda..dont click lah. Perhaps because Im not UNI grad? I dont know, just feel out of place with them. I feel like a rebel or a devil among them lah. =P But girl, if you need any help, please feel free to tell me. Really. No need paiseh AT ALL.

My ROM date was chosen by Godfather, it is really a good date. Thanks Godfather. I chose another date for my actual day wedding at mindcity. It’s actually quite useful, though the chim fengshui phrases really makes me frown sometimes.

Can press Ctrl and + if you wanna enlarge the font size. =) Ctrl and – to reduce.

My date
西元2009 民國98年**月**日
農曆*月(小)**日 星期五 天秤座
歲次 : 己丑年 生肖屬牛 甲戍月 甲午日
每日胎神占方 : 占門碓房內北
五行 : 沙石金 成執位
沖 : 沖鼠(戊子)煞北
彭祖百忌 : 甲不開倉財物耗散 午不苫蓋屋主更張
吉神宜趨 : 三合 天喜 天醫 天巫 要安 鳴犬
宜 : 祭祀 塑繪 開光 祈福 齋醮 出行 訂盟 納采 裁衣 嫁娶 拆卸 修造 安床 入宅 安香 入殮 啟鑽 安葬 謝土 赴任 會親友 進人口 出行 移徙 上樑 經絡 開市 交易 立券 納財
凶神宜忌 : 天刑
忌 : 開倉 冠笄 伐木 作樑

Joy advised me that I need to choose a specific good timing in the morning too, for the prayers etc.
Here goes.

23- 1甲子時 沖馬 煞南 時沖戊午 日破
[宜]
[忌] 日時相沖 諸事不宜
1- 3乙丑時 沖羊 煞東 時沖己未 天德 貴人 寶光 武曲
[宜] 祭祀 祈福 齋醮 酬神 修造 作灶
[忌]
3- 5丙寅時 沖猴 煞北 時沖庚申 天兵 三合 日祿 福星
[宜] 祈福 求嗣 訂婚 嫁娶 出行 求財 開市 交易 安床 赴任 祭祀
[忌] 上樑 蓋屋 入殮
5- 7丁卯時 沖雞 煞西 時沖辛酉 帝旺 天赦 玉堂 少微
[宜] 求嗣 嫁娶 移徙 入宅 開市 交易 修造 安葬 赴任 出行 見貴 求財 訂婚
[忌]
7- 9戊辰時 沖狗 煞南 時沖壬戍 天牢 六戊 雷兵 武曲
[宜] 祭祀 齋醮 訂婚 嫁娶 安葬
[忌] 赴任 修造 移徙 出行 詞訟 祈福 求嗣 乘船
9-11己已時 沖豬 煞東 時沖癸亥 元武 狗食 大退 進祿
[宜] 訂婚 嫁娶 移徙 入宅 安葬
[忌] 赴任 出行 修造 動土 祭祀 祈福 齋醮 酬神 開光
11-13庚午時 沖鼠 煞北 時沖甲子 日刑 地兵 金星 司命
[宜] 祈福 嫁娶 造廟 作灶 入宅 安葬
[忌] 赴任 出行 修造 動土
13-15辛未時 沖牛 煞西 時沖乙丑 勾陳 羅紋 六合
[宜] 祈福 求嗣 求財 嫁娶 安葬
[忌] 赴任 出行 修造
15-17壬申時 沖虎 煞南 時沖丙寅 天賊 路空 青龍 驛馬
[宜] 訂婚 嫁娶 安床 移徙 入宅 修造 安葬 赴任 出行 見貴 求財
[忌] 祭祀 祈福 齋醮 酬神
17-19癸酉時 沖兔 煞東 時沖丁卯 路空 天官 明堂 唐符
[宜] 求財 見貴 酬神 修造 蓋屋 移徙 作灶 安床 入宅 開市
[忌] 祭祀 祈福 齋醮 開光 赴任 出行
19-21甲戍時 沖龍 煞北 時沖戊辰 天刑 三合 右弼
[宜] 祈福 求嗣 訂婚 嫁娶 出行 求財 開市 交易 安床 見貴
[忌] 赴任 詞訟
21-23乙亥時 沖蛇 煞西 時沖己已 朱雀 長生 左輔
[宜] 求嗣 嫁娶 移徙 入宅 開市 交易 修造 安葬 赴任 見貴 出行 求財
[忌] 朱雀須用 鳳凰符制 否則 諸事不宜

Know why Im so kiasu to check now, because I wanna book my makeup artist early… =P

Looking at the analysis…my dream to wake up later has been thwarted. Since 7-9am 沖狗, 5-7am will be a better slot. =~( Unless I change another date..but also need to make sure the hotel is available too. =|

Surfed past an interesting site about 相学探讨. Kinda interesting. To believe or not is up to you. =)

具有田字脸的女人 =( Pizza face, that’s Me Me Me.
所谓的田字脸,就是额头偏方型且腮骨突出,同时脸上有着丰腴肉质,整个脸型方中带圆的脸型。这种女子心地相当宽阔,好交朋友又乐于助人,同时也是心思细密,会帮朋友度过难关的慈善家,没工作的,她热心的帮人家安排,缺业绩的,她会帮着找买主。无论如何,愿意付出比别人多的田字脸,娶到他等于同时拥有一堆真心好朋友。

Dear, see how lucky you are? Kakaka. =P

有“悬胆鼻”的男人 –> Dear dear dear
鼻头区域圆大饱满,不仅仅是肉丰而已,而是指鼻内部的骨头结构相当结实。从医理来分析,一个人的聪明才智、身体健康状况,都能从面相读出来,根源于面相能反应生理机能的良否。生有悬胆鼻,必然内脏构造优良、头脑发达,是以性格积极有为,必有所成。对于婚姻和爱情相当有责任感,虽然嘴巴不言爱,但却是很疼女朋友或老婆。

=)

唇红齿白的女人 –> Me me me again
嘴唇色泽偏红,同时齿列整齐不尖不龅、齿色偏白,伴随这种相的是声音偏向柔美,咬字清晰。具有此相的女子,和丈夫间的关系甜蜜,夫妻恩爱,感情生活美满。这类能够享受美好情意生活的女子,最大的性格优点,就是性格中庸,既不情绪化也不喜欢大起大落的生活经,而且很善解人意,使得家庭内聚力强,感情基础坚实。

=)

Okie you must have feel like puking right now. Haha.

Okie, some controversial ones.

教你从嘴形看爱情
在脸相学上,理想的嘴是轮廓鲜明、有棱有角、嘴角上扬、唇色红润、唇纹深明;合嘴时与脸型得以配合协调,咧嘴大笑时,嘴型比合嘴时有较明显且是大幅度的向两颊延伸,这是相学上的好嘴相,当然,在大笑时,不露牙龈的女孩则是上上之相。

樱桃小嘴的女孩:个性保守,心胸不大,较能安於现状,也因为小巧可爱,所以成为中国古典美人的必备条件,其实,那是父权社会下的美人,因为小嘴的女孩,企图心小,不擅社交活动,在男尊女卑的时代是相当「宜家宜室」的。小嘴的女孩在相学上,较能安於现状,肚量不大,志向也不大,且是相当保守,也因为心胸不大,所以较少前瞻性的胆识,因此较多计较与对事情的挑剔,如想追求樱桃小嘴的女孩,得相当有耐心,因为她也少了大胆去接受男孩的勇气!

大嘴女孩的特质:主要是气度大,为人随和、大方、慷慨、乾脆,而且志向也大,较有主见,不似小嘴女孩的依赖性重。但别以为大嘴女孩就一定是完美无缺,如果合嘴时,双唇松垮居多的,无法紧闭,那表示在金钱使用上较不懂得撙节,没有量入为出的观念,较易出现挥霍浪费的情形,而一般所称的“大嘴巴”,指的就是大嘴,而双唇无法合拢紧闭的人。

Although my mouth big, still can close hor! =P

唇色红润,象徵健康、开朗,消化器官功能良好,如果发紫、发青、发白,那表示身体健康已亮起红灯,至少也得作身体检查!一般嘴唇的唇纹较深的女孩:较热忱、热心,为人随和好相处,如果纹路条理深明,那表示是位稳健踏实的女孩,心情开朗、亲和力强;如果唇上没有唇纹的女孩:个性比较孤癖,会让人有冷冷的感觉,是少了些亲和力!

True lah, my lips have little lines, Im quite dao and not amiable/friendly to strangers.

嘴角上扬的女孩:乐观进取,较有人缘,也容易与人建立和睦的人际关系。
嘴角下垂的女孩:内心嘀咕的事可多着呢,个性较为偏执,容易心存不满,所以人际关系并不完美!
嘴型端正的女孩:言语中规中矩,较少逞口舌之能或若出口舌是非。
嘴巴歪斜的女孩:是内心平衡的象徵,言行上较易与人产生口角或容易招惹口舌是非。
I wonder it means when you smile or dont smile? When I smile is 嘴角上扬 la, when I dont smile is 嘴型端正。=P

双唇太厚的女孩:感性多情,容易因为心软而失去原则,也因为过於热情,所以常会在男女交往中上当吃亏,一般唇厚的女孩,表达力不好,也不擅言辞。
Pouty lips. That’s me. Oh yes…too easy 心软 liao and 表达力不好,也不擅言辞。

双唇太薄的女孩:精明、口才好,伶牙俐齿,处事冷静,少了一些人情味,通常会有不够厚道之虞,如果您的女朋友嘴唇是细薄型,那吵架时,您肯定占不到便宜!–>Hmmm….Ser? Lol.

学脸相学的好处在於能在短时间内透视别人的个性深处,能因为心里有谱,对於初次的接触,尤其是进退应对上的得体表现,让对方产生好印象。如应用在追求女朋友时,更能得心应手,当然,经由脸相的分析,发觉对方的个性特质会与自己格格不入时,可以让自己有较宽广的冷静思虑,才不至於产生交往後,因了解而分手的遗憾。
可以将脸相学当成生活常识,因为这种常识很好学,也没特别的学习诀窍,只要阅读这方面的书籍及资料,就能够很快的进入状况呢!

五官自测性格
{小嘴歪嘴念死人}
嘴小的人气量小,这种人要是当主管或老板,铁定要把属下的东东改来改去的,以示他的英明神威。再者,主管或老板有歪嘴,则喜欢东念西念的,连隔壁母狗未婚生子也要念个半天;这种主管多半是心里有障碍,请各位当人家下属的,宁可去买棉花耳塞,也不要把他的话当真,和他吐嘈,日子就好过多了!

No leh, dear always say I niam him one. Lol.

{小鼻蹋鼻主意不定}
小鼻蹋鼻的人,一旦有机会成为老板或主管,在外表气势上不会承认自己有压抑,会极力让人留下果决明快的印象。可惜的是,印象归印象,就像很多上班族刚开始被这种主管唬住,时间久了,也必然会发现他做事愈来愈犹豫,而且很多事谈到最后都不了了之。

{眉有高低自打嘴巴}
眉有高低之人,内心必然有某种程度的冲突和矛盾,因此,经常会为一个念头或决定反来覆去;如眉毛浓黑加上竖毛者,则内心矛盾得更厉害。如果你主管的眉毛一高一底像蟑螂触须般挑着,你就原谅他吧!因为,他们一不小心就会自己打自己嘴巴,而你既不能哭又不能笑他,唯一的办法就是:下次找公司时,多看人家的眉毛吧!

{颧高颏低任我行}
骨过高突出露骨,加上下巴尖小无肉的主管,喜欢干意气滥权之事。脸上要有颧骨,才有领导和发号司令的能量,但颧骨太高,有露骨之相,会成为权力的奴隶,随喜好下令。再者,下巴是看自己跟属下的关系;如果一个人的下巴尖小无肉,代表不顾属下之感受,跟属下之关系也像利器尖物一样,充满对立和危机。
Lol. Frankly speaking, I feel my cheekbones is a littleeee high lah…and Im quite bossy sometimes. Kaka. But my pointed chin got meat. =P Anyway I no subordinates lah so no worries~

{水汪汪的眼睛磨死人}
有这种眼睛的老板,是所谓的情绪矛盾型主管,就是那种作决定不用脑子,只用情绪和感觉,作完决定又一直要人家改来改去,到最后又改原来样子的那种磨人主管。这种主管的眼睛大黑深遂,眼神经常无力,甚至看起来有水汪汪的感觉;有这种主管的人,千万不要太自责,否则一定会「花疯」。

报复心最重的女人长相
WOAH!! This one must read! Must SPECIALLY avoid this kind of girls!!

第一名:三白眼–有仇必报、不择手段。
眼珠比较小有一点往上吊,眼白部分露出比较多的女人只要有人得罪她,她一定会想办法报复,即使是用阴险恶毒的手段在所不惜。

第二名:节鼻–个性难缠、报复心强。
鼻子鼻梁很明显有骨头突出叫做节鼻,有节鼻的女人个性很怪,因为这部分代表肝胆,肝胆代表一个人的个性和脾气,她肝胆的内分泌很奇怪,使得她个性很难缠,得罪了她即使诚心的跟她道歉也没有效果。

第三名:断眉–易结怨仇、行事绝情。
眉毛中间断或者是前面很浓而后面淡下来的都叫做断眉,有断眉的女人很绝情,而且本身命运会有波折。

第四名:三角眼–聪明心毒、看法偏颇。 (how can eyes be triangle-shaped???)
眼睛的外型呈三角形的女人很聪明,但是很容易计恨,即使是别人无意中伤害她或者根本就没什么大不了的事情,但是她还是一定会报复。

第五名:鹰勾鼻–投机算计、噬人心髓。
鼻子的尖端没有肉而且还尖尖的叫做鹰勾鼻,这种人会为了自己个人目的去报仇,甚至为了自己的好处即使没有仇也会算计别人,如果有仇的话他会用尽一切的手段报复。

第六名:口角下垂–随时记恨、伺机回报。
天生嘴巴口角往下垂的人心机非常深,他会记恨记在心理面,慢慢的等到时机成熟再报复。

第七名:反纹–心怀不平、怨恨难消。
手上的掌纹纹路后面会倒回去的叫做反纹,这种人人家对他有恩他都不会记住,但是有仇一定要记下,而且即使是一些小事情,他也会想办法报仇。

This site is also quite cute, can 测字 for free.
您测算的字为: 开源
测算文字分析: 得好友来如对月,有奇书读胜观花,琴心剑胆终不愧,卓然不群是君家。

I tried the same word at http://www.name321.com/chest/czsg.htm and got this.

Hopefully so la…OKie.
Ciaoz

2 Responses to 相学探讨

  1. SeR says:

    Haha, I see the part U described me, almost faint. And YES! U and ur mommy have such strong resemblance, hehe. She really looks more like your elder Sis instead.

    I will consider to help out as your jiemei, dun worry. Anyway still a year away =D

  2. Chilli Padi says:

    Okie. I will urge you to considerrrr for the rest of the year. =D

Leave a Reply

